Our Mission:
Educate and support every student, every day, for success now and in the future.
 
We Believe:
Hood River Valley High School is a diverse community of students and staff, dedicated to high student achievement, meaningful community involvement, and continuous personal growth in an atmosphere of tolerance and respect.
 
School Address:
1220 Indian Creek Road
Hood River, OR 97031
 
School Phone: 541-386-4500
School Fax: 541-386-2400
 
Office Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rich Polkinghorn*

Principal

rich.polkinghorn@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4691  

Kyle Rosselle  

Vice Principal

kyle.rosselle@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4692  

Nate Parson*

Vice Principal

nate.parson@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4690  

Tom Ames  

Athletic Director

tom.ames@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4516  

Niko Yasui*

Activities Director

niko.yasui@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4621  

Lorie Repp  

Front Office Manager

lorie.repp@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4595  

Michelle Jacobs  

Athletics and Activities Secretary

michelle.jacobs@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext.4521  

Jackie Hasegawa

Bookkeeper

jackie.hasegawa@hoodriver.k12.or.us 

ext. 4535  

Sandy Spellman  

Receptionist

sandy.spellman@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4596  

Lorena Manzo*

Prevention Specialist

lorena.manzo@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4623  

Zach Pauls  

Campus Supervisor

zach.pauls@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext. 4622  

Ruth Martinez*  

Attendance Secretary

ruth.martinez@hoodriver.k12.or.us  

ext.4515  

Luci Hildago*

Youth Outreach Worker

luci.hildalgo@hoodriver.k12.or.us

ext 4536

Lucy Marquez*

Registrar

lucy.marquez@hoodriver.k12.or.us

ext. 4520


*Indica que habla español

CLOSE