•  

    Cascade Locks School

    300 Wa Na Pa Drive

    Cascade Locks, Oregon  97014

    Phone:  541-374-8467  ~  Fax:  541-374-8446

    Name                              

    Position                                                   

    Extension

    Email

    Adrienne Acosta
    Principal 

     3790

    adrienne.acosta@hoodriver.k12.or.us 
    Karen Schmidtmann K/1st Grade Teacher

    3722 

    karen.schmidtmann@hoodriver.k12.or.us
    Leanne Haifley 2nd/3rd Teacher 3733  leanne.haifley@hoodriver.k12.or.us
    Derek Gries 4th/5th Grade Teacher

    3741 

     derek.gries@hoodriver.k12.or.us
    Jana Arthur
    Learning Specialist
    3747
    David Church Music Teacher

    3754 

    david.church@hoodriver.k12.or.us
    Brack Hassell      Physical Education

     4221

    brack.hassel@hoodriver.k12.or.us
    Lacy Gries Student Support Specialist 3731 lacy.gries@hoodriver.k12.or.us 
    Jody Clough Speech Pathologist 3915 jody.clough@hoodriver.k12.or.us 
    Kathleen Doyle-Langford Secretary & Bookkeeper 3795  kathleen.doylelangford@hoodriver.k12.or.us 
    Steve Malone Head Custodian    
    Terri Back Instructional & PBIS Assistant    
    Sheri Holloway Istructional & Media Assistant    
    Karen Miller Instructional Assistant    
    Marygrace Scribner Instructional Assistant